Stand alone Town House

Stand alone Town House

Sally

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is in an urban area on a back section, within walking distance to the local shops. We have a very private back yard with trees and a garden. We have 3 double bedrooms and a very open kitchen, dining and lounge room area with a garage attached. We have 2 ginger cats who are very friendly and if we exchange houses we would be happy to look after your pet if you could feed our beautiful wee moggies.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My partner Tony and I are both in our 50's and have been living in our home now for 8 years. We both have grown up families but only my daughter lives here in Ashburton with her husband and 3 children. We both work full time -Tony for a local Meatworks Company and Sally works in a Medical Centre about 20 minutes out of town. We haven't done a home exchange before but are keen to see how other cultures live and look forward to communicating with fellow exchangees. We both enjoy travelling and hope to get away at least once a year and think this is a wonderful way of getting to know the true people of the country's we go to.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We are only one hour away from the biggest city in the South Island - Christchurch where you will find theatres, shopping and good dining amongst other things. We are about 45 minutes drive to our international skifield in the mountains and about 20 minutes to the beach on the other side. Our neighbours are very welcoming and friendly and would love to meet people from other parts of the world.

Découvrez aussi