Small but very well located

Small but very well located

1 Compte rendu


Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

septembre 2009

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées

Rédiger un message personnel



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We live in a pleasant little flat, well organized for young children. The room is for our two boys, with a bunk bed. The bathroom has a bath and a shower within the bath. In the main room, we have organized a big comfortable double bed. A nice big desk, a tv area with netflix and dvd player so lots of films in English and French. Many books will be available about the country for you. The terrace is really a pleasant room on its own, with an eating area and a playing or reading area. The view is over greenery. The residence is very calm with friendly neigbours.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We arrived 19 years ago in New Caledonia for 3 month, but have been living here since. My husband is English. He is a marine chemist. He is 43. I am 44, French, and work as a PE teacher. Our sons (5, 10 and 15) are educated in French and English. We chose this small but calm and well located flat, so we could keep money to travel, buy a property in France. We are used to live as a very close family with our three joyfull calm boys. We have the gears for camping, cycling. My husband is a very keen skydiver and we have scuba dived a lot. If scubadivers, you'll love it. Well, really, you should enjoy it around here. Ideal for a couple or for a family with children...boys (because boy's toys but girls most welcome). And you spend hours at the beach or toboganning at the park or swimming pool. First exchange with Australia a few year ago was a success. Second exchange with Tasmania, they came, we'll go one day ! Then went to Brisbane, what a frendly opportunity. We will travel to South New Zealand mid Jan to mid feb 2019. Any simultaneous or non simultaneous possibilities ? We are often off to Europe for 4 weeks which allows non simultaneous exchanges.





We bought this place as it is a convienant location espacially with children. A big playground, a new medium supermarket (carrefour market) and a bank are down the road. It is a calm and relaxing area. A tennis club is 3 minutes walk, a Fitness club 2 min walk. The sea front is also down the road, we enjoy stroll there in the evening. The family beaches are not far at all, 4 min drive, you can walk there. Shops and the city center are all 20 min walking distance. Every thing will be left explained for you to find your way easily. Ideal if you have young children who wish to learn some French in days activities camps, we'll help you for that. Swimming pool facilities not far either, but you have a nice calm beach area a lot of people use as a swimming pool 20 min walk or 4 min drive. But our flat should be a good base for you to go and visit all the nice things of the country. Most sport or nice walks can be done around. We'll leave all the contact for you to be activ if you wish it. And if you want to meet up with French people, we'll ask friends to help you according to what you enjoy doing.

Down the road 3 minutes walk or 15 minutes walk to the local market

Découvrez aussi