Ancient stone Casale, near Rome in a quiet Medieval town

Ancient stone Casale, near Rome in a quiet Medieval town

1 Compte rendu

Lucia

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2010

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Is a nice country house, recently renovated, with all modern house facilities. It is close to natural resorts like a lake,adventure park, mountains and not far from Adriatic sea and mainly from Rome, which you can easily visit traveling only 45 minutes by car on the A24 motorway.

The house is comfortable with spacious rooms, cool in summer time and warm in winter. There is a nice piece of land around where you can rest reading or just enjoying the quietness of the place or walking around through woods and fields.

There is no land line telephone,but, we provide a mobile phone.
In the village there is a family doctor too who open his surgery alternate days daily.

In Carsoli (6 km away from home)you find all the facilities, supermarkets, sporting centers, nice restaurants.
Exellent as a "pied à terre" to visit central Italy and of course the "Eternal Rome".

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm Bolivian, married with an Italian doctor who worked in the national health service.
    We had worked for many years in Africa, Asia South America and Europe

  2. We have two children: Marysol (21) and Rodrigo (19) studying in Dublin (UCD) . We like sports and traveling. Our children play piano, ride horse, practice martial arts, we all love music, good food and traveling.

  3. We speak English, French, Spanish quite fluently beside Italian and the children speak Italian Spanish and English quite well.

    We like to meet and share with people from different cultures.
    We had many successful exchanges with USA, Canada, South Africa Spain, Austria and plan to do more.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The house is situated just out of a small village whose inhabitants are very few during winter time but increase during spring and summer time and normally during the weekends. They are kind persons very reserved but ready to help just in case.

Découvrez aussi