Traditional old house in a rural italian village

Traditional old house in a rural italian village

Susanne

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

juillet 2019

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

PLEASE NOTE:
- Swopping in high season (from appr. late june till end august) is not possible
- The house has no heating system and cannot be used during winter (mid october till appr. mid april)
- There will be a cleaning fee of euro 130,00 (as we rent the house out, we have to be sure that the expectations of the paying guests are met).
- Non-simultainously swoppings are preferred.

Situated in a tranquil small village overlooking a valley with small villages on the mountain sides. Pictures say more that words :-) So please look at our pics.
We live in Denmark, and this is our italian holiday home. We are renting it out from mid april till mid october, but it will be possible to swop in free periods.
An updated calendar can be seen on this website: www.serrapiana.dk (sorry it's in danish).

Please feel free to ask.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Please note, non simultaneously exchanges works best for us.

    We are a couple with a grown up daugther.
    We often travels with her, our son in law and a grandchild or a pair of friends.
    We are in the 60's, both self employed. Easy going and relaxed, loves to travel when we got the time. We live in the contryside, and enjoy the surrounding nature where we are. Further we spend time in our second home in Tuscany as well.
    We will off course take very good care of your home/second home.

  2. Asger is a retired police officer, now working with maintenance of green areas in fx golf club, holiday centers as self employed.
    Susanne has her own small company selling, designing, building, importing furniture for both private homes, restaurants/hotels and B2B.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Situated in the mountains appr. ½ hours drive from the coast (Marinella). 5 min. drive to small village with restaurant, bar and grocery - Barbarasco.
10 min. drive to a larger city with all the shops, supermarkets etc. that you need. And with access to train and motorway.
1 hour to Pisa or Lucca, 1½ to Firenze, 45 min. to La Spezia, 1 hour to Cinque Terre.

The village where our house is situated has no amenities.

Découvrez aussi