A young and colored home in Rome

A young and colored home in Rome

Gaia

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My home is a young funny and colored home in Rome, 4 km by bus or car from Termini station and city center.
It has 2 rooms, a big bedroom plus a sofa that become an another big bed. So it's perfect for 4 people.
The living room is comfortable, with a big TV and a table where have lunch and dinner together.
My district is full of restaurants, shops and markets and only 5 km far from city center and the main shopping district and monuments.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm a young woman of 30 years, I come from south of Italy but I live in Rome since 2000. I'm working for a multinational company as visual merchandiser.
    I love Rome and its people, I love people in general and go around the world with my friends of adventure.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

My neighbourhood is very kind and polite.
There is a nice silence around if you want have a rest after a busy touristic day in Rome.
But if do you have some needs, you can ask everyone without problem, you will be helped!

Découvrez aussi