A small nice home in Rome, the most beautiful town in the world!

A small nice home in Rome, the most beautiful town in the world!

Daniela

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2005


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

THE HOUSE
Our apartment is small but very well equipped for a comfortable staying. There are two bedrooms (a double one for parents and a two-bed for children) and two extra places in the red sofa in the living room, two bathrooms with shower and bath-tub, a living-room with TV, DVD, hi-fi and a piano, a dining area and a kitchen with any kind of appliance (dishwasher, microwave oven, electric oven, food processor, coffee machine, mixer, central vacuum system etc. . . ), two large terraces and two balconies. The house has wooden floors in the rooms and stone in the bathrooms and kitchen; there are one sofa and two armchairs, two computers with internet connection, one bike for a child and one for an adult, table, chairs and electric sunshade on the terrace for outdoor dining and our small car Ford Ka is available for four people. We have plenty of photos of home and car. We love our home, will respect yours and expect reciprocity. The house is children friendly: plenty of toys. . .

OTHER INFORMATION
We ask you to limit any smoking to the terraces and balconies. Please never smoke indoor. Pets are not allowed. We have two lovely cats that don't travel with us and will leave for their own vacation in the period.We will provide detailed instructions for the use of public transportation and ‘where to go-what to do’ suggestions. Ground transportation to and from the airport can be arranged.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. For this vacation we are 3 or 5 if my sister will join us.
    Our family is composed by me, Daniela (47), and my two boys, Ludovico and Edoardo, 10 and 14 years old. I was a computer system engineer now ‘retired’ to take care of the children and I am studying Architecture at University of Rome. I wish to travel with my sister Laura (45) and her daughter (14): they live in California and that’s why we would like to spend vacations together!
    We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The town of Rome doesn’t need any presentation!
The apartment is at the second and last floor of a small building in the north area of Rome, in a cul-de-sac street very calm and quiet, surrounded by villas and high trees. There is a small food-shop 100 mt far and a choice of supermarkets, restaurants and any kind of shops nearby. The centre of Rome is 20 minutes drive in non-traffic hours but I suggest the train station that is five minutes drive from the house and gets right in the historic centre in just twenty-five minutes without the problem of parking. There is also a bus-stop at 50 mt. to get to the train station.
Florence is 250 km on the north and Naples 200 km on the south: both can be very easily reached by train (1 hour and half) or by car, as the hiway entry is very close to the house. Venice is a bit farer, but we have experienced several times a ‘one-day tour’ by train, leaving early in the morning and coming back late in the evening: it’s always a great experience!

Découvrez aussi