Gorgeous big modern loft in the heart of Rome

Gorgeous big modern loft in the heart of Rome

Chiara

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My flat has been completely renewed this January, it presents every comfort. There's a hudge living room (large red L-sofa, wide screen tv, dvd player, vhs player, stereo); an area of it is conceived as a living-room, another as a dyning-room and another as a studio with a connection for your computer and free internet 4 mega.
There's a big opened window connecting the open space with a nice full optional kitchen, conceived as a tribute to the design of the 50es! A comfortable bathroom with both a bath and a shower-box, a simple relaxing modern bedroom with a little dressing-room, a nice luminous veranda and, last but not least, a little balchony with all my flowers and plants.
Parquet is all over the floor around the house.
I'd prefer to swich with flats, lofts or houses located downtown New York City, San Francisco or Los Angeles.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Chiara, I am 29 years old and I was born and always lived in Rome so I can give you any kind of suggestion.
    I always travelled and worked abroad as a student before, and as a photographer then. I graduated in foreign languages and literatures but I never left my side passion for photography wich now is my job. I live and travel with my lovely partner. My cat Parisina lives with us (the cleanest and nicest red she-cat you've ever seen, wich will be in the flat with you since my parents live neaby but have 2 dogs!).
    I love meeting my friends, diving, travelling, reading and spending time with my family (mom, dad and sister).
    I'm a clean and respectfull person and I will take good care of your belongings..so I expect the same from you!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The area is strategically located in the middle of the three most important places of the city; at 4 minutes walking from Trastevere train station, the flat finds place between Testaccio (central quartier for night-life, restaurants, museums, clubbing and subway satation), Trastevere and the centro storico (central pedestrian quartiers with churches, restaurants, museums, shop, monuments...everything that makes you thinking about Rome!).
The cycling-road that runs all along the Tevere river have an access right in front of the building and leads you in 5 minutes riding (without gas or pollution) to Castel Sant'Angelo or Isola Tiberina! And if you think to rent a car or a scooter you'll find a thing that is very hard and rare to find in Rome...an easy-free-parking area!

Découvrez aussi