Apartment with garden, suitable for couples and families with children.

Apartment with garden, suitable for couples and families with children.

Paola

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

septembre 2012

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is located in a quiet area.
Clean, warm and cozy in winter, with all the necessary comforts for a family: kitchen with oven, dishwasher, microwave, blenders and mixers. Unlimited wifi internet, satellite and cable TV. Washing machine with drying program, central heating, 1 bathroom.
For the summer, ceiling fans in bedrooms and living room.

There is a nice garden with umbrella, table and chairs where between April and October is nice to eat with our family or friends (there are many pizza with home delivery in the area).

We can accommodate up to 5 people: there is a bedroom with double bed, the kid's room has 2 single beds (the second bed is removable) and the sofa in the living room can become a comfortable single bed.
For travelers from 0 to 3 years we can provide a cot and high chair.

The center is easily accessible by a bus which stop is only 3 minutes walking from home.
All kinds of shops between 10 mt. and 300 m. At 50 meters there is a small pastry considered among the best in Rome.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We Paola and Haris, a married couple of 44 and 45 years, with an eighteen year old son and two youngest children, 8 and 9. Rarely, the oldest son travels with us, because he is very busy with school and sports activities competitive. We have 2 cats that live in the garden and that need only a little food and water, morning and evening but if you can take of them, we entrust our cats to a neighbor or a cat sitter.
    We are registered by a short period, we performed a single exchange, but we are excited about the experience and want to do many more.
    Currently we are only interested in travel in Europe, especially during the school holidays.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our house is situated near Monte Mario, the highest area of our city, here you can explore on foot or on horseback in the Natural Reserve of Monte Mario, one of the many parks within our city, where between a bush and a pine tree you can see the dome of St. Peter, or you can go to get an ice cream from the Zodiac where you can enjoy a splendid view of Rome.

With a bus you can reach the Vatican and St. Peter's church (suggestions: go up even the dome!), the Vatican Museums and the Sistine Chapel. Choosing another bus will arrive in Piazza Augusto Imperatore and from there get lost between the shopping streets (Via dei Condotti, Via del Corso, Via del Babuino), and the famous Roman squares: Piazza di Spagna, Piazza del Popolo, the beautiful Trevi Fountain, or walk to Piazza Venezia, the Roman Forum and the Colosseum.

Découvrez aussi