Country house in the Marche

Country house in the Marche

6 Commentaires

Curt

Dernière connexion

Cette semaine

Membre depuis 

décembre 2011

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house in the hills of the Marche is an old farmhouse and is totally renovated. You will find your next door neighbors at 1500 ft. Privacy is guaranteed.
The premises are 5000m2 ( 15000 sq feet) . We produce our own olive oil.
In the garden you'll find a little pool. Grownups can use the pool for cool drinks on a hot day and enjoy the magnificent view.
Outside you will also find a porticino (covered terrace) and in the garden there is shadow during the whole day.
On the first floor is the living room with satellite TV ( with dutch, german and some English spoken channels), an open kitchen and a bathroom and a small bedroom.
We have a wood stove if needed.
On the second floor there are two big bedrooms and a big bathroom.

Our house is NOT suited for children younger than 10 years.

We cannot provide internet, unfortunately broad band is not possible in our home at the countryside. But most bars , restaurants and even the Auchan supermarket offer free Wifi . Internet on your phone will work.
In total there are 3 twin-beds and one 2 person sofa bed.
We have a caretaker who speaks English German Italian and Dutch. He will help you if necessary.

Options et accessibilité

6 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We (Curt and Lia) are in our sixties. Curt is a medical doctor and Lia is a social geographer. We like to travel, and are looking for an exchange in New York for 2020. We would like to go with our son and daughter-in-law. So there will be four of us. Our son is also a medical doctor and our daughter-in-law is a biomedical engineer.
    We would like to stay in New York for 10 days, you can use our home(s) up to 3 weeks.
    We live in the northern part of the Netherlands, 2 hours from Amsterdam and close to the German border. If wanted we also include our dutch home in the exchange.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The Marche is a rural province, not yet discovered by the crowds. It looks like Tuscany in the 50's. The Adriatic Sea is 30 minutes away. Rimini with its disco's and mundane beaches is 60 minutes away.
Restaurants are everywhere, you will get great food for no money.
There are lots of beautiful and very old cities nearby, like Urbino, Assisi and Gubbio.
You can also visit Rome.( 4 hours away , day trip by train is possible)

Découvrez aussi