Nice apartment in an old building in the city of Florence

Nice apartment in an old building in the city of Florence

Simone

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 3
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is 76 square metres, there are two levels placed at ground and first floor of an old building. At ground floor are a kitchen (with a table where can eat up to four persons), a dining room, a living room with two couches and a fireplace, one bathroom with shower; upstairs are a bedroom with a three quarter bed, a little room where a further bed can be placed, a bathroom with shower. To the house belong also a 20 square metres private courtyard, and a 8 square metres terrace. The house war completely renewed three years ago using green architecture techniques. The kitchen is provided with fridge, oven, dish washer, freezer. Indipendent central heating. We have no TV, but you can have at your disposal our computer with ADSL internet access flat fare.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a couple in our late 30s; we both work with children and boys in schools. We live together with two cats, that will be taken to our parents' place during our holidays, so that you won't find them when you come (unless you are a cat lover and can live with them while you are here). It would be great if you could water our few plants while staying in our house. We like reading, listening to music, going to the cinema, eating good food and staying with our friends. We like the idea of spending a week end visiting an italian city. We speak a little english, french, spanish and german.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our house lays in the district of Brozzi in an old building, probably older than 400 years. The area is quite busy during the day, however it becomes quite peaceful at night. There are free parking areas very close to our house; at walking distance you can find supermarkets, shops, pizzerias and restaurants. We are more or less eight km far from city centre, and if you like to bike you can use our two bycicles (it takes half an hour to ride to the centre ?). If you use public transport: - we are 600 metres far away from a train station, from where you can reach Santa Maria Novella, the main Florence station (less than 1 km from Piazza Duomo, the heart of city) in 15 minutes; - there is a bus stop 400 metres far from the house, where you can catch a bus getting you to the centre in 30 minutes. A 5 km - 10 minutes drive will get you to the airport. We will try to supply tips, ideas for your staying, restaurants, shopping, activities, suitable for you once we will know what you are looking for. We have friends who can welcome you at your arrival, and eventually help you if any trouble occurrs. Needles to say, from Florence you can reach in a short time other important touristic destinations (for example in 1 hour you'll get to Siena, San Gimignano, Pisa or even to the seaside) We are looking forward to your exchange proposals!!!!

Découvrez aussi