2 Floors apartment with little garden, 15 min. by walk from centre of Florence

2 Floors apartment with little garden, 15 min. by walk from centre of Florence

Camilla

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We would be interested in swapping our flat in Florence with yours in New York for the first week of July (we arrive on the 27th of June and we leave on the 6th of July).
We are a family of two adults and 2 children (16 and 14 years old) and we live in a fairly big house (180 mq) with a small garden in a green residential area ("Le cure") between the city centre (10 minutes by bus, 15 minutes on foot) and the hilltop area of Fiesole (again 10 minutes by bus, 20 on foot).
Our house is on 2 floors, with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a big kitchen, living room etc.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are 4: me (teaching Italian at University), my husband (sport teacher) and 2 children (16 and 14 years old). We like travelling, sport, music, hiking, good films etc.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

"Le Cure" is a nice neighbourhood not far from the centre of Florence and from Fiesole. Our house lies close to the river Mugnone, along whom you can have beautiful walks. A Piazza with local market is 5 minutes from the house.

Découvrez aussi