2 Bedroom apartment with large roof terrace

2 Bedroom apartment with large roof terrace

Donna

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2012


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our apartment is on the top floor (in the UK you'd say penthouse but that would give the wrong impression!) in an edge of town centre position. It is comfortable for a small family with 2 bedrooms and a good sized kitchen with all appliances that leads onto a large roof terrace. 1 complete bathroom the second guest WC is used as a small utility room. The second bedroom also leads onto a 2nd good sized roof terrace. Marble floors throughout perfect for letting my son enjoy creative play as very easy to clean. Air-conditioning which can also be used for heating there is also central heating throughout. The house is a kids paradise with all sorts of toys, bikes and scooters etc. Views over the roof tops and olive trees. There is also a shared communal garden which is safe for young children as it is enclosed within private gates. The house is well equipped for someone looking to work from home or with an internet based business with use of Wi-Fi.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm Donna (40), originally from London, and my son, Luke will be 4 in August. I work from home as my business is internet based so am flexible with dates although I'd like to be in England from August/September to the end of 2012. I am open to shorter or longer exchange options. I'd like just to get back to base in the UK for a while after being here in Italy for over 6 years and before my son needs to be in one place for school. For a longer stay I would be interested in locations with a good nursery nearby where my son can go whilst I work. My ideal would be to find another family who have the flexibility to do a swap for a long duration (at least 1 month).

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Everything you need is within walking distance, butchers, grocers, fishmonger, pizzeria, hardware store, restaurants, even a Sushi restaurant which for Italy is a find as you still only really get Italian restaurants in Puglia, although that's fine for me as the food is so good and fresh. The local shops are still doing well but there are also 2 supermarkets on the same road if needed. There is also a leisure centre within walking distance with gym and 10 swimming pools! There are very good schools in the neighborhood and the nearest beach is just 15 minutes away. If you enjoy the theatre you can enjoy this at the Petruzzelli Theatre which is an historic building and quite beautiful to look at. Of course, depending on when you visit there is always a local sagra celebrating usually something food orientated which is always fun. There are many towns in the region of great interest that anyone coming here should definitely visit. Anyone coming to Puglia would escape the winter dreary months of the UK as it remains quite mild here.

Découvrez aussi