South Tuscany Countryhouse with 3 indipendent apartments

South Tuscany Countryhouse with 3 indipendent apartments

2 Commentaires

Marco

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

avril 2013

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
4 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our recently renewed Countryhouse is made up of 3 independent apartments. Two of which may be exchanged. The first is 70 sqm and has two bedrooms one living with kitchen nook and a bathroom (with shower), The second is 65 sqm and has one bedroom a large living with kitchen nook and a bathroom (with shower).
The House is placed close to a chestnut wood from which you can see a fantastic landscape. An existing walk path may bring you in the wood up to the the private vineyard and to the small river close to the house.
A really nice 1000 sqm garden is also available as well as a garden grill.
The location of the House is very interesting if you want to visit the centre of Italy. As you will see there are several places to visit in a small range of km:
South Tuscany (all Siena territory)
Umbria (Orvieto, Perugia)
Bolsena lake
Amiata Mountain
But moreover with 1 hour and a half you can reach Rome as well as the Tuscany seaside.
If you want I can also provide roots and places to visit close to the House according to your interests.
Do not hesitate to contact me.

Click the below link for other updated pictures:
http://www.booking.com/hotel/it/agriturismo-tenute-di-hera.it.html

Options et accessibilité

2 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a 50 working in as a consultant in Luxembourg who loves the countryside. Our house was built in order to allow me to decide to retire and then to live in a peaceful and wonderful country, asap. We have three daughters 20, 16 and 14 Years old.
    We had several exchanges so far and we always took care of home exchanged as they were of ours.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

No neighbours exist. The House is quite calm, silent and relaxing.

Découvrez aussi