sweet renovated apartment close to the beach

sweet renovated apartment close to the beach

1 Compte rendu


Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2018

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées

Rédiger un message personnel



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our sweet home is located in one of the most beautiful areas in Israel - Some of the most beautiful beaches in Israel, the old city and port of Caesarea, natural springs, vineyards as far as the eye can see, picnic areas and a lot of walking trails are 10 min drive from us. Tel Aviv is 40 minutes' drive and so is Haifa.
We live at Pardes Hana - a small and quiet country town that is also the "capital" of health & wellness – almost every kind of therapy, workshop, meditation etc. can be found here 
It also has all the urban facilities - supermarkets (one is at walking distance) shops, coffee shops, swimming pool, pubs, banks etc.
Our apartment has been completely renovated 2 years ago. It is a 75 Square Meters apartment at the first floor of a very nice 3 story building, located in a small friendly neighborhood. It has 2 bedrooms. Kitchen + living room, 1 bathroom and 2 toilets. The kitchen is very well equipped with all you need to cook a great meal. We have 2 kids (2 and 4 years old) so the house is kids friendly. In addition my husband is a game & play designer, so we have lots of toys and games . We also have a cat who's very independent - besides feeding her once a day she spends the rest of the day inside/ outside the house.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We're a couple in our 40's, with two kids (4 & 2 years old) + one cat

  2. Benny is a Play & Engagement designer.
    Rotem is an organizational consultant.
    Adam is a 4 years old acrobat and future astronaut.
    Noam is a 2 years old bundle of joy and a future tractor driver.
    Lala is our 8 years old cat, currently sleeping and dreaming about her next meal.

  3. We love to cook and experiment with food, discovering new territories, meeting new people and creating small communities.




Découvrez aussi