Comfortable 140 m2 apartment with magnificent view

Comfortable 140 m2 apartment with magnificent view

Ludvik

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

mars 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We are looking for varous exchanges - weekends, 4-5 days, 10 days or 2 weeks. All is possible, summer or winter. I can work all over, quite flexible. Ok with smaller appartments if central location in a nice city.

Own the house of 400 m2 with 4 apartments. The apartment in question is the upstairs flat, it has a very spacious living room and well equiped kitchen, a garden house, small garden where you can grill during the bright sommer night here. The apartment is newly renovated. It has three bedrooms, one of them with two single beds, the other with a double beds. More beds can easily be installed in the rooms. The view from the living room is all over Reykjavik, ocean and the mountains around. Over the bay the Snaefells peninsula and the glacier can be seen.

During year 2017 I have one studio downstairs free - fully furnished, 30m2 in my celler (Kitchen, living / sleep and toilet with shower). The studio (perfect for 2 people) could be used if we do not exchange at the same time !

We have a small car we can excange.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am 54 yrs old male - having my own company in seafood processing, divorced many years ago - I have 5 children, but they are growing to fast and now they are all 20 plus and would not come along :) But I have a "girlfriend" for many years and we are travelling the world together:) I used to lived in France from 1988 to 1997. Since then we have lived in Reykjavik. I am a working in the seafood industry all my live. We have had 2 very sucessfull exchanges before.

    For some shorter exchanges - even weekend changes - we are trawelling only the 2 of us.. If longer exchanges - 1-2 weeks then some of the children might come on a visit.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The house is in the hill of the valley Ellidardalur - the nicest outdoor area in Reykjavík. In the valley runs a salmon river and fishermen can be seen fishing salmon. In the area you can find all services, like swimming pool and shopping. The bus stop is just outside the house. It takes 10-20 minutes to center of Reykjavi­k with one exchange. for Ellidaardalur see her: http://reykjavik.is/stadir/ellidaardalur

Découvrez aussi