Bright and spacious apartment in a traditional inner city neighbourhood.

Bright and spacious apartment in a traditional inner city neighbourhood.

Ingunn Helga

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2014


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Bright and spacious apartment about 130 square meters + small balcony + garage (four bicycles are storage there, free to use). The apartment consists of a hall (with a fireplace, stereos, collection of LPs and selection of international literature), three bedrooms, a bathroom with bath and a shower and a washing machine, a kitchen and a big double living room (with dining area) with a sofa bed, a TV and piano. One of the bedrooms has a double bed (2.0 x 1.8 m) and the other has one and a half size bed. The third one has single bed but it is possible to sleep in the living room as well. Five people will be very comfortable in the apartment, but there are also mattresses available if necessary. If you have small children we have a crib and chair for children.
Wireless internet, towels and bed linen are of course included.
This is a non smoking apartment, but smoking is allowed on the balcony.
We have two cats and we hope you can take care of for us.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Ingunn and Haraldur living with our two children, Hallveig (18) and Völundur (17) and two cats. Haraldur is a geographer and city planner, educated in Reykjavik and Toronto, Canada. Ingunn is an architect, educated in Oslo, Norway. We were born and raised in northern Iceland, but have lived in Reykjavik since 1995. Our oldest daughter Vala (30), lives in Copenhagen with her boyfriend and they want to meet us in NY. Our interests are people, nature, music, arts and travel.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The apartment is located in a quiet residential neighborhood about a 15-minute walk from the city center. It is close to all necessary amenities, such as a bus station (200 m), a grocery shop, a bakery and the beautiful white sand beach, Nauthólsvík Geothermal beach, where you can swim in the warm sea. The Kringlan Shopping Center, is located only a 10-minute walk from the apartment.

Découvrez aussi