Beautiful home in the suberb of Reykjavík close to nature

Beautiful home in the suberb of Reykjavík close to nature

Andrea

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

septembre 2016


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is new, we moved in last february. It is on two floors. First floor is a bedroom with queen size bed (it is a bit private since it is by the front door), then there are two kids bedrooms one with twin bed and the other one with two smaller beds (170cm length). At the downstair area is a TV space and a private bathroom with bathtub and shower. On the upper floor we have a living room, big kitchen are, balcony with barbeque, master badroom, laundry room and a big bathroom with shower. The house is in a beautiful friendly nature area, very popular for hiking, biking, nature exploring and outdoor activities. It takes 15 minutes to go down town Reykjavik and 10 minutes to go to a big shopping mall. There is a big sporthall 5 minutes away with the newes equippments and all kind of classes, including movie theatre, bowling are, ice skating hall and in the neighbourhood there is grocery store. For horseback riding you can go 10 minutes drive to www.reykjavikridingcenter.is and go on all kind of tours. Great swimming pools with heated water are close by (our favorite one is http://www.visitreykjavik.is/lagafellslaug)

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a nurse but working today for a pharmaceutical company as KAM and my partner is a carpenter. Our kids are five total. One 20yrs old playing professional handball in Sweden and living there, one 21yrs old studying to become a doctor and living with his girlfriend, 8yrs old boy living with us and two girls 8 and 5 living with their mom but staying with us every other weekend.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Découvrez aussi