Beautiful family villa with all the luxury you need for a relaxing vacation.

Beautiful family villa with all the luxury you need for a relaxing vacation.

Elinros

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2012


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 10
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is the home of five children and two adults. The kitchen is the heart of the house - it´s 40 fm equipped with three ovens, microwave, gas stove and Bang&Olufsen TV.
The dining room and living room is in one open space - with fireplace.
All the windows in our house can be fully opened which is nice in the summer time.

The master bedroom is 25 fm with television (all of the bedrooms have television). Beside the master suite there is a walk in closet with washing machines.
In this side of the house we also have two children bedrooms and a bathroom, with a large Corian bath and steam shower.

By the livingroom we have another bedroom for our teenager. There we have a big television with special sound system.

We recently made our garage a little apartment, for our oldest ones. It´s very cute with a seperate door. We have large curtains there to make it more cosy.

In the summer time our garden is very popular among our family. We have a large hot tub which you can cover if one likes.

The garden is equipped with two large sofas, and tables so it is a very good place to be at when the sun in shining.

You can also walk outside from the kitchen where we sometime have our dinner when the weather is good.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a big family working in our own fashion company ELLA. The mother of the family is the creative director for the brand but the father is the CFO.
    We have wonderful four boys together, their age is: 22, 16, 9 and five. We also have a very nice daugther in law that lives with us.
    We like things to be functional, clean and fresh. We love the sun, and travel a lot.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The neighbourhood is very nice and we chose it because it´s very near the shore line. What we love about our neighborhood is that it´s a nature reserved for wild birds. People from the city come here (as it takes only five minutes to drive) and walk by the sea.
Our local swimmingpool is also very good, with a salted water.
There is also a very good grocery store in the neighborhood.
We are very happy here and have put a lot of work into making the house as family friendly as we can.
In July we spend most of our time outside in the garden, but we can also open all windows wide open and thus get the fresh winds into the house on a warm day.
It takes around 30 minutes to walk downtown Reykjavik.

Découvrez aussi