Apartment in Reykjavik

Apartment in Reykjavik

Magnús Arnar

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2012


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our apartment is 100 m2 on 2nd floor in a 4 apartment building. There are 4 bedrooms, 1 with Kingsize bed, 1 with sleeping sofa and computer, (pictures on the way) and 2 with single beds and TV. The kitchen has all equipment needed as: fridge, cooker, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine, mixer, toaster, electric kettle, iron etc. The living room has sofa, flat screen TV dvd player and dining table. Our bathroom has bathtub, and there is laundry in the basement, with washing machine, a dryer and freezer. We share our garden and deck/patio with a couple, our nice neighbours. Outdoor grill and 3 bicycle are free to use. Wii, playstation 2, computer, Wireless internet, printer, VHS and DVD players. Lots of Lego, board games, puzzles, DVD and books.
our home is located in Google earth
64°07´26,38"N 21°52´39,29"W

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Magnus 46, self employer carpenter and Svanhildur 45 dental assistant and a teacher. We have 3 children, 2 boys and a girl. They are 24, 15 and 11 years old. Our oldest does not live at home and is not traveling with us. We have a cat, Oliver, he is nice and calm. It would be nice that he could be taking care of while home exchange but it is not necessary.
    We like traveling, fishing and camping. Spending time with our family and other people is valuable to us. We like our children to expand their horizon.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our home is centrally located, and in a silent neighbourhood, bakery and grocery shop 5 min walk, 10 minute walk to one of our malls "Kringlan" and theater and 10 minutes by car to the center of the town, there are restaurants, shops, galleries, museums, and the port with local shops. Nearest swimming pool and family park with animals is 5 min by car,it is also possible to cycle or walk, but there are about 10 swimming pools in Reykjavik and nearest towns. Blue lagoon is about 50 minutes by car also Thingvellir (national park). Bowling, fishing,(all equipment here). We love to spent a time in our garden, with a cup of coffee or some tools to pick weed so the flowers can glow. There are many things to do here, just tell us what you want to do and we give you the location !
Car exchange preferred.
More here:
http://www.ust.is/snaefellsjokull-national-park/
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rkr1O6mvHUc&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KbKmKTJP5ik&feature=related
http://www.iceland.is
http://elding.is/
http://www.inspiredbyiceland.com
http://www.golficeland.org/
http://www.swimminginiceland.com/reykjavik-and-capital-area/17-laugardalslaug
http://sagatrail.is/index.php/en/10-the-settlement-centre-in-borgarnes
http://www.mu.is/in-english

Découvrez aussi