Nice and cosy upper floor apartment with garden

Nice and cosy upper floor apartment with garden

1 Compte rendu

Ester

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

mars 2009

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My apartment is an upper floor in a nice and cosy two apartment house. The garden is shared between the two apartments, in the garden we have a shed where we can keep our bicycles. We have four bedrooms, two big and two small ones that are now combined to one big. We have three double beds and one high childrens bed with a playspace underneath it (suitable for kids from ca. 4-10 years old). We have a small balcony facing south. If you want you can have my car, a Toyota corolla. The bathroom is small with shower. Lots of toys, PS2 with singstar and rockband, books, bicycles, rollerblades and lots of stuff :)

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a single mom (Ester)with 3 wonderful kids. I am 33 years old and I work as a project manager for a childrens health center. The children are Ynja 14 years old, Óðinn 11 years old and Urður 5 years old. - we love to travel and we have had two exchanges already (summer 2009 and 2010).

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Kópavogur is right next to Reykjavík, and it takes about 5-10 min to drive to the center of Reykjavík. The neighborhood is great for children and just two min walk away you can take a walk along the seaside and enjoy nature. Swimmingpool, bakery, grocerystore and a museum nearby. Two big shopping centers 5 min away.

Découvrez aussi