A 5/bed.child-friendly house with garden,stunning sea views,NEAR THE BEACH

A 5/bed.child-friendly house with garden,stunning sea views,NEAR THE BEACH


Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées

Rédiger un message personnel



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 8
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

.A beautifull house with excellent panoramic sea views and mountains views and the NICEST SUNRISE you ever seen,just in front of our balkony..into the sea.. Downstairs there are 4 bedrooms ahd two full bathrooms.Upstairs there are 1 main bedroom,an office,a large kitchen,the living room with the fire place and the main bathroom.Downstairs and upstairs there are large balkonies with a great view of the town of githio ahd of course the sea.Behind and arouhd the house there are olive trees and mountains view,especially Taigetos the higest mountain of Lakonia. WE HAVE A LARGE GARDEN AROUND THE HOUSE WITH MANY TREES AND FLOWERS, YOU CAN TRY OUR FRUITS...The house is newbuilt,we live here since 2008 and we enjoy living in it.We love cleaness and tidyness ,we really love our home as travelling and teaching.We do hope you will have a very special time here as our guests and partners say.we can also exchange cars, we have done it before with intervac org. and it worked excellent. Perhaps is necassary to exchange cars[5-6 seats],if the house is not downtown..if you love silence, while you have the opportunity to be with people in Githio,you are going to adore our place it;s ideal for SURFING LOVERS

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. LOOKING FOR A LONG EXCHANGE 1-2 MONTHS IN 2014,SUMMER,WITH ENGLISH SPEAKING COUNTRY..EG ENGLAND, IRELAND.we are both high school teachers, i teach Greek LITERATURE AND HISTORY and my husbund teaches technology , We think we are POSITIVE SPIRITS, openminded and respectfull people We have 4 children, 17, 13,10,9years old , all well-behaved with respect to others property Sometimes we travel 3-4.. we are tidy and neat, we all love travelling, visiting museums, lovely places, big European cities, swimming, listening to classic, rock and jazz music, reading books, watching films, fishing and so on we have got a nice,friendly dog named Bella.Afriend will look after her, if there is a problem from your side,she sleeps and stays outside the house,in ''her place''





A quiet,childrenfriendly SAFE neighbourhood,near the very speciall beach Mavrovuni,12Km length.There are also many WONDERFULL beaches around the picturefull town,the nearest is 300m from the house AND MANY TRADITIONAL VILLAGES....There is an ancient theatre,200m from here,Sparti is 40km,Mani is 10km,Monemvasia is 60kmfrom here and the island Kithira is 2 hours by ship. ATHENS is 3 hours away[airport included]you can visit so many arcaological sites and of course ACROPOLIS and the new museum. you can also visit the famous OLYMPIA,the place that the first ever olympic games took place.. in 2 hours you reach NAFPLIO and MYKINES,the famous Neolithic village..You can explore MANI,the area with the special personality and character[stone villages]and gaves [25 km away].

Découvrez aussi