Between sea/open country, in a marvellous site in West part of France: Britany!

Between sea/open country, in a marvellous site in West part of France: Britany!

Mariannick

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home has a kitchen, a dining and living-room with tv, sofa, carpets, fireplace; windows open on the terrace and garden: many flowers in summer! An office with Internet, a library room with a lot of books, in French! The main bedroom and a bathsroom with shower and toilets uncluded. An otrher toilets,independant;That was for downstair. A small room still, to relax ! Upstairs 3 bedrooms and a bathroom with a bath, and toilets separated. Our home is ligted by large windows and modern or exotic decorated. We think it's agradable to live inside! We are no smokers so we prefer, if we are smokers, please, smoke outside!

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Mariannick (58) and Guy (58); we have childrens, but 29 and 25 years old: they have their own life now! I was a teacher and worked with little pupils before; now I am occupied in politics actions into our city. Guy is teachering in a high school. When our children were younger, we have had a lot of home exchanges. We love discovering countries and people, and have now an interest for the new countries in political Europe and for places we dont never go and which are so different of France. We like also to be in quiet places,also visit historical places, and observ the way of live, or to meet people who can explain their country to us; we like walking, visiting monuments, going to the beach...
    We offer exchanging car: we have a manual Peugeot 406;
    Come and visit Britany, you are welcome in our home!

    We have also a camping car, where you can cook and sleep:according dates whith our daugter it will be possible to go and visit Britany during a few days;

    Going to our city YFFINIAC:Arriving in Paris: By train, Paris is 3 hours train(train is in CDG airport)! nearest airports are Nantes and Brest, 2 hours from our home;

    OPEN to offers from others countries,surprises welcomE.

    If interested by Center Britany,we have also a little stome builted house,in wild country,simply furnishured.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our neighbourhood is quiet, and people are sympathics, to help you if you need and so.. Our city offers all accomodations: a few minutes walk from the supermarket, dentits, doctor, bakery, banks, pharmacy, sportgroud with tennis. We have also foot path to have walks along the river or to go to the bay which is a birds reserve. Ten minutes driving to go to the city of Saint Brieuc for restaurants, shopping, museum, cinema, public swimmingpool.... Fifteen minutes to arrive on splendid sandy beaches, and if you want to have a little trip in Paris: only 3 hours by train! Britany is a beautiful area, with wild landscapes, old historic monuments, old cities, tipical fishing harbours, and a very cultural rich life: many fests, and festivals ...One beautiful place to discover each day!

Découvrez aussi