New House, all comfort.

New House, all comfort.

Jeremy

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

septembre 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is comfortable, clean, and spacious.
It has a large kitchen with adjoining dining room.
There are 3bedrooms, 2toilets, 1bathroom (everything is seperate)
We have a swiming-pool and

Our house touch my grand parents's house.
Its will be really awesome for you, because my grands parents are very exellent cooking.

If you want to be alone in our house, it's possible because we can go leave to my grand's parents house !

But we can't have more than 2person, sorry.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Jeremy, I'm 22years old, I'm a worker and I live with my sister & mother.
    I'm alone to traveled and I like make non-simultaneous exchange.
    I realised 2fabolous exchange.
    I hope the third will be with you :)

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The neighbourhod is very quiet !

We are very close of everything (35km from Lyon 'the 2sd city in France', 75km from Grenoble 'beautiful moutains & valley', 120km from Annecy 'a lot of lakes' or 150km from Geneva 'very cute', ...)
If you don't want use a car, no problem the train station is close to my house and everyplace are avaible by train !

Découvrez aussi