500 mts.from wood, 10 min. from the Chateau de Versailles, 25 min. centre Paris

500 mts.from wood, 10 min. from the Chateau de Versailles, 25 min. centre Paris

Godelieve

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

avril 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We offer a comfortable appartement in a quite special building (1930/'40)in VERSAILLES.

We have two bedrooms. One with a double bed and the other one with a babycod and a single bed.

We are well equiped in terms of computer (broadband, wifi)as my husband works in this field.
You can also profit of our homecinema (projector with big screen).

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of 4 (two little boys just 4,5 and 2,5 years old).

    I am Dutch (already for 17 years in France) and my husband is French (Australian, Spanish and Italian) all in one !

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The apartment is very well located in an village-like quarter of Versailles, next to the wood and at 5 minutes walk from the RER station which takes you direct into PARIS in 25 minutes.

All sorts of activities are close. Horseriding, tennis, swimmingpool, golfcourse, the wood with it's playgrounds for children, etc.

A bus takes you in 10 minutes into the center of VERSAILLES and to the CHATEAU de VERSAILLES. You can even walk !

Découvrez aussi