Beautiful family house 28 min from Paris by train

Beautiful family house 28 min from Paris by train

2 Commentaires

Laura

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2011

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 9
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is spacious, bright and comfortable. On the lower floor, there is a large dining-living room with a chimney and a view of the garden through two big double windows. We are both music and book lovers, therefore in our living room you will find a big selection of books and CDs of all sorts. Our kitchen is fully equipped and it faces the front garden. In our office you can find a computer with high speed internet connection, a sofa bed where you can read looking into the terrace and the back garden.
There are also two bedrooms downstairs: our room with an on-suite bathroom, also looking into the garden, and a guest room with its own bathroom, twin beds and an electronic piano.
Upstairs we have three large bedrooms: a guest room with its own TV and DVD player, and our children's rooms with all their toys available for your children to use (our eldest son is 8 and the youngest one is 5). There is also a big bathroom with a bath tub and WC. The mezzanine is a nice place for them to play or read.
We like to spend a lot of time in our house and to invite our friends and family.
We enjoy playing in our garden where we have a sandpit, a little house, and a basket for basket-ball. We do a lot of barbecues and of course you can use it too. We often go cycling so you can borrow our bicycles as often as you wish (2 adults, a 20 inches and a 14 inches bikes).

Options et accessibilité

2 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My husband (42 yrs) is a computer specialist and I am a pre-school Montessori teacher (40 yrs). We have two boys 8 and 5 years old. I am Argentinean/Spanish and we speak French, English and Spanish all the time. We love traveling and we have discovered that home exchange is a fantastic way of knowing a new place (this summer we have done our first two home exchanges and both have been just great!). We hope you will enjoy our house and that you will feel comfortable in it. We will take care of yours even better than if it was our own because we are very aware of how precious it must be to you. We promise you you will find everything exactly as you left it.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a small town of about 10000 people on the west side of Paris (20 km away). The train station is 15 min walking distance from our house and it takes you to Paris in 28 min. We have a shopping center 5 km away from our house. There is a big park with a lake and sport facilities 3 km away, and the forest, where you can go for nice walks is accessible cycling. There is also a nice walk by the river (la Seine) not far away where we often take our children. The city center of our town, which is only a few streets away, has a bakery, a small supermarket, banks, a library, a butcher, a pharmacy and a post office. Every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday, there is a nice street market. We also have a cinema and theatre a few streets away. Versailles and St Germain en Laye are two beautiful cities 30 min away by car.
There is a hospital 15 min away and all sorts of doctors in the neighborhood (we can leave addresses and phone numbers).
Our neighbors are lovely people and they could help you if you needed anything.

Découvrez aussi