Maison moyenne montagne, repos, balade, decouverte, nature.

Maison moyenne montagne, repos, balade, decouverte, nature.

Pascal

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home 30 kilometers in south of Grenoble, all conveniences within 4 kilometers. Our house has: a living room, an open kitchen, three bedrooms, one bathroom, and a 2000 m2 yard. WE HAVE ALREADY EXCHANGE FOR THE HOLIDAYS THIS YEAR (2009)

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Pascal, Nicole, 46 and 42 years old (not smokers) and our children, Jeremy, Willy, 17 and 13 years old.A dog "Sultane" and a cat "Tendresse" are very independent and love visitors. In exchange for little cottage in Nova Scotia(Halifax), Ireland, Scotland, England, France or who knows where... . See you soon, Pascal and my family.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

You can do lots of different things in the area like: walking, hiking, biking, etc. We live not far from lake Monteynard, which is ideal for water sports. Grenoble offers you a lot of tourist attractions: Bastille, museums, walkis in the streets of the city centre, parks, etc. For sparkling wine lovers the "Clairette de Die".

Découvrez aussi