Great apartment overviewing Paris and around

Great apartment overviewing Paris and around

Veronique

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our apartment is on a great private garden, with a very nice view over Paris. We have 3 bedrooms, two with a large bed and a child bedroom with a piano. A lot of sunlight comes in the living room, a very nice place to discover Paris and other famous places around such as the Chateau de Versailles, the Chateaux de la Loire or Van Gogh's house with a family.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We live in couple, we work for the entertainment industry (theatre, music, shows, TV). We'd love living as New-Yorkers during a few days, spending a part of our summer in the shadow of the skyscrapers or of Central Park trees, listening to music ...

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Ideally located as a touring base, our town offers easy access to Paris, Versailles and Chateaux de la Loire. For children, the private garden of several acres can let them play out. The garden was the garden Gustave Eiffel garden, from this height he could constantly have a look at the Eiffel Tower during his construction ! Trains run until the early hours of the morning so going to a the center of Paris is not doesn't more than 20 minutes. Subway to anywhere in Paris is at 10 minutes by walk. Shopping (bakery, supermarket...) are less than 5 minutes by walk, on the way of the train station. The neighboorhood is very inviting, we share the last floor of the building with an old american woman who live in France for fifty years.

Découvrez aussi