Nice house in countryside, 3 bedrooms + attique, no smoking, children welcome

Nice house in countryside, 3 bedrooms + attique, no smoking, children welcome

1 Compte rendu

Marcela Z.

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2008

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 8
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

This is our second home. It is a one-story house with an attique located in a beatiful relaxing area, Serrières en Chautagne, department of Savoie. We are a 45 min. drive to Geneva, Switzerland and, close to Albertville (1h15 min.)Annecy (1 hour), Chambery (50 min.), Aix-les-Bains (3o min.) and Seyssel (15 min.). This is a lovely and charming area. If you are lucky you will be able to see foxes, deers, rabbits and roebucks. Our house is near vineyards, Serrières en Chautagne produces nice wine. The house has been built 8 years ago. There are 3 bedrooms, an attique (one bedroom, a bathroom and a small living room where 2 to 3 can sleep), 2 bathrooms (master bedroom has own bathroom with nice shower). There is an open kitchen with oven, microwave, dishwasher, TV, DVD, stéreo with tape and CD player. The house is sourrounded by a garden and a swimming pool and the backside by a garden in ascent from which you have a beautiful view of the Rhône river and mountains. We also rent our home (days, weeks or month), so please feel free to contact us: machedaniel@yahoo.fr

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of 4 and we live in Geneva, Switzerland. Daniel works in the University of Geneva and Marcela works in an international organization. Our children are ages 16 and 11, they are used to travelling. This is our second home, we love to go there whenever we need to leave the city noise (even though Geneva is quite calm). We speak English, Spanish and French, Marcela has lived for several years in Maryland and Daniel who was born in Switzerland is Spanish but he loves to practice his English everytime he can. We love to travel everytime we have the chance to do so. We're waiting for your mails!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

It is a very quiet and secure neighbourhood. Nice and calm, excellent place to relax at night (beautiful night view a sky full of stars)and close to places to visit and activities such as swimming, fishing, horseback riding, walking in the forest, roller skating, biking, etc.

Découvrez aussi