Friendly and large villa with garden, 13 km from center Paris

Friendly and large villa with garden, 13 km from center Paris

Pascale

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is comfortable, light, and spacious. It has a very large living room, a fully equipped kitchen, where up to 6 persons can eat. On the ground floor, there is a large parental room, with its own modern bathroom with shower and bathtub.
Upstairs, 4 bedrooms, with one person bed in each room, and one bathroom with toilets and shower.
The house is located in a very quiet environment, Paris is reachable within 25 min by car (not recommended because of parking pbs) or 30 min by train.
The house is cool in summer,there is a 600 square meter large garden with outside barbecue.
Shopping facilities are within a 10 minute walk (supermarket, bakers, pharmacy)
The house is equipped for teenagers, PS3 , baby foot....

We have a small cat, who we would ask you to care for (food mainly !)

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Pascale and Didier, a married couple with one teenager aged 14 and 11 year old twins. We are both professionals (Procurement manager and TV producer ) and enjoy travelling when able to get away. We have not done a home exchange before but are keen to try what sounds a great way to see another country as a resident - and allow someone to see yours. We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email first to see how best we can facilitate their stay in the France.
    We would exchange our house first in July/August (max 3 weeks, ) but also have a project for Christmas, in this case, Chile, Argentina or Brazil highly preferred !

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Easy access to Paris, Versailles, Eurodisney (30 min drive), 3 hours drive to the Vallée de la Loire, 2/3 hours to the Normandie,2 hours to Champagne region.

Découvrez aussi