15 min from Paris sunlit and quiet flat ideally for a couple with baby (or not)

15 min from Paris sunlit and quiet flat ideally for a couple with baby (or not)

Sonia

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juillet 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 3
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our apartment is at the 4th floor of a small building (4 floors only) with a nice view, in calm neighbourhood. It's not very big but charming, sunny and quiet.
Fully equiped kitchen opened on the living room, wich is spacious with large glass doors and a balcony (table and 2 chairs).
Wooden floor in living and bedrooms.
2 bedrooms: a double with a queen size bed and another with just a baby-bed.
Small bathroom with shower.
Many French books (novels, painting...) and CDs. Restaurants and wines guides. Toys and books for children too.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. About thirty couple with a little boy (2 years). We both work in the French Senat with a Senator. We enjoy culture (museums, monuments, shows...)history and traveling. We are interested in metting people, landscapes, architecture, good food and wines.
    We have not done a home exchange before but are keen to try. We are very respectful for the other people's belonging and we will take care of your flat as our own.
    We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchanges via mail first. We can provide you any information you need to facilitate your stay in Paris.
    We will be open to all offers for school holidays 2007 (especially august and end of the year). Ideal durations for us would be one to maximum 4 weeks. Short exchange possible (long week-end in Europe). 3 or 2 travellers (without baby), it depends.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our city is a very nice and quiet place in south east Paris, on the "Marne" river side with "guinguettes" (typical restaurants). Great walks and picnic along the Marne. Near "Bois de Vincennes" and Vincennes castle too.
The RER station "Saint Maur Créteil" is 7'on foot and 15'from the heart of Paris.
Our flat is very close to a old village place with a park, an open air market twice a week, and a church of the 13th century. Everything accessible by walking (baker, butcher's shop, pharmacy, bars, bookshop...).
No car needed but we are open to exchange cars if you wish to visit places like eurodisney (accessible easily by RER too), Versailles, Fontainebleau, Vaux le Vicomte...

Découvrez aussi