Maison de ville à 2 pas de Paris

Maison de ville à 2 pas de Paris

1 Compte rendu

Virginie

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2011

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is very nice, convenient and charming. We have 3 bedrooms + a friend's and TV bedroom. We have a big common open space with a veranda, a fireplace, and a terrace at the same level. There are 2 bathrooms (one en suite) and 2 WCs. We are close to Paris. I am biking to work everyday in the middle of the city, but usually people take the tram which is at 3 minutes walking. It would take 20 minutes to get into Paris. If you love sport there is a swimming pool at 5 mins and you can run, roller blade or bike around the Longchamps hippodrome and the well known "bois de Boulogne". There is also a golf practice at 1 km, as well as several golf courses in the area.
We've decorated our house with paintings and sculptures that we love, as well as our furniture.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are 5, but 4 are living at home (the firstborn girl is away to study). Both of us are medical doctors working in Paris hospitals (Paris 5 and Paris 15). We like traveling as a couple and with kids which are 14, 19 and 24 years old, all over the world. Fab likes very much biking and trains at Longchamps at the end of the day. We have already swapped twice, it worked great in both ways and we are keen to do it again!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our neighborhood is friendly. The area is safe. There is a "outdoors market" every sunday and thursday with all typical French everyday products at 2 minutes walking, a small grocery just around the corner, and a Franprix super market at 3 minutes walking.

Découvrez aussi