Detached house with 4 bedrooms and lovely riverside garden

Detached house with 4 bedrooms and lovely riverside garden

Nathalie

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We live in a cosy house built in the '80s. The garden is an important asset because it is nice and relaxing with a lovely fish pond and a tiny private beach by the river. The house is equipped with all modern conveniences.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of five. Our three sons are François, 19, Angelo, 17 and Felix, 12. They're all sporty, sociable and well-behaved and respectful children (sounds pretentious but they really are); my husband Luca is 46, he is Italian, he is a social worker. My name is Nathalie, I'm 46 as well and I teach English in a kindergarten ("école maternelle"). We have one pet, an English cocker spaniel called Velvet. You wouldn't have to look after him, except if you are pet lovers and insist to do so! We have already done 3 successful exchanges, in Denmark and Spain. We like to keep our house clean and tidy and we are careful with our things. We will of course have the same attitude in your home and we would appreciate it if you were careful and respectful too. We don't want smokers in our house.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a small town which is 10 minutes drive from Chambery (capital of Savoy, near the French Alps) and 20 minutes drive from Aix-les Bains and its lake du Bourget where water sports can be enjoyed. We are surrounded by mountains, which is convenient to go skiing in the winter and hiking in other seasons. We are also quite close to Italy (2 hours from Torino by motorway)and to Switzerland too (about one hour drive from Geneva). Our neighbourhood is quiet. You could use our bikes to enjoy the area if you stay at our place because there are quite a lot of bike trails here.

Découvrez aussi