At Paris'gates, typical and quiet house with garden

At Paris'gates, typical and quiet house with garden

Véronique

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

avril 2010


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

At Paris’ gates, typical and quiet 4 bedrooms house

We’re lucky to live so close to Paris, which we love. Our house is only 15 mn away from the center of Paris, with the métro. Rosny-sous-Bois is in the east of Paris, ideally located to discover the french capital without having to drive (Arc de Triomphe, tour Eiffel, Saint-Germain-des-Près, La Bastille, parc de la Villette...). You can also visit the many museums, theaters and festivals very easily.

The house has a large kitchen/dining room, a lounge and 4 bedrooms : 1 with a large double bed, 3 with one single bed. There also a two places sofa. We do appreciate having a garden where our children can play with their friends.

We would be very happy to let you live our with you our "parisian way of life" while we live your "New York way of life" !

When ?
We would like to stay 2 weeks in NY any time this summer, after July the 10th as I have exams at university. Our project is to stay one week in Boston afterwards as we wish our children to discover those two cities we visited... 20 years ago.

If you are interested, please contact us. I speak english and spanish fluently.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. The family
    My husband works as a chief project in the Air and Space Museum. I, Véronique, work in a newspapers company in Paris. We have three easy going children : Léa (17), Anna (14) et Vincent (11). We go a lot the the cinéma, theater and museums as our children like it. Now the sun’s back, we walk in parks and cycle along the canal.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The neighborhood is very quiet, the house bright and spacious. You can even have a barbecue in the garden after a long touristy day ! Shops nearby.

Other places to discover in Europe
As we live only 10 mn away from the gare du Nord, it’s very easy and quick to go for the week end to London, Amsterdam, Brussels or Geneva, thanks to the TGV. One never knows !

Découvrez aussi