Wonderful sight ! :)

Wonderful sight ! :)

Ruffini

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

It is located in a 70' housing building, at the 25th floor with lifts.
The apartment is with a large living room, two bedroom, bathroom, kitchen.
It's very bright because of the large glazed walls on the facades. Light comes in all day long.
Hope U'll enjoy the presence of the goldfish on the rack and Cassius our cat !

We would like for summer 2009 a home with swimming pool near a city where it's warm .. :)

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Amandine, i'm 28 years old. I work in ab advertising company. My boyfriend, Christophe is 27 years old, and works as an architect (passionated by his job).
    We work together in Paris.
    We don't have children, and don't smoke in the apartment.

    We love travelling because, even if we think we are living in a very marvellous city, we are very interested in visiting as many cities as possible, all over the world,in order to meet different cultures or way of living we don't know.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our apartment is located in the 18 arrondissement of Paris, near: Sacré Coeur at 5 stations by subway.
The neighbourhood is quiet, with shops, baker etc., all the comodities you need.
Ask for anything you wanna now further.

Découvrez aussi