Very nice two rooms apartment, in the center of Paris

Very nice two rooms apartment, in the center of Paris

Charlotte

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

décembre 2005


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

The apartment is on the ground floor, and has been renovated entirely during the summer 2005. It is all equipped, with a first room which is my bedroom and which contains a queen sized bed, a big desk with my pc, and a lot of shelves.
The other room is my living room, and has a double sofa-bed.
The kitchen has a washing machine and a dishwasher. The only little inconvenient is that there is no oven, ore a micro-wave for the moment.
It is perfect for young couples or for a group of friends who want to visit this beautiful city and enjoy all the urban possible activities: museums, restaurants, shopping, cinemas, etc....

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Charlotte. I'm 19 years old, and I'm in second year of psychology at the university of Jussieu.
    I'm living with my boyfriend Victor, and we would be together for the exchange.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

It is located in Paris 14ème arrondissement, and is 10 minutes walking to the Montparnasse Tour. It is a calm and quiet place, but it doesn't mean you don't have shops nearby. On the contrary, you have three different grocery stores only five minutes from there and all the famous fashion shops ( Dior, Yves Saint Laurent and all the famous department stores such as Printemps, Galeries Lafayette and so on....) of Paris within a few stations of metro.

Découvrez aussi