Very comfortable 70m² apartment, well located in a lively Parisian neighbourhoud

Very comfortable 70m² apartment, well located in a lively Parisian neighbourhoud

Marie-Christine

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

avril 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Comfortable and luminous apartment (with large windows in each room), in a very quiet building and street. The apartment in itself has two bedrooms - one with a double bed, with a view on an outside garden terrace; the other with a bunkbed perfect for children. The floor of each bedroom is covered with wall-to-wall carpet. There is also a very well equipped kitchen, as well as a nice living-room with a piano, couch, TV, hifi and video games (Wii)! The living-room and the corridors are covered with wooden-floor There is an important collection of DVDs (about 300!), CDs and books (in French and English) which you are obviously free to look at. We also have a very good computer with internet (also available in Wifi connection). There are two desks to work on. The bathroom has a bathtub and a shower in it. The WC are separate from the bathroom.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a French family composed with one mother and her two children: a 23-year old son ; and a 20 year-old daughter. The mother is a French Literature teacher. Both children are students at very good universities. The son is studying engineering and the daughter is studying political sciences. We do not have any pet and we do not smoke. We speak very well English. For New York, we would be joined by the son's girlfriend who is studying business. We can leave notes to make your trip in Paris easier, about good places to go, where to shop, etc. As for the dates, we are open to any suggestion. However, for New York, the daughter would already be in New York until August 1st (doing a 4-week filmmaking workshop at the New York Film Academy), that is why we could like to start the home exchange around this date. If necessary, we would be OK to stay a couple of days more, after August 16th.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The apartment is located in the North of Paris, 15 minutes away from the Sacred Heart, in Montmartre. The apartment is 3 minutes on foot to the subway station (Marx Dormoy), on a very practical line (12); and 10 minutes on foot to the nearest RER station (Gare du Nord/La Chapelle). The subway gives you an easy access to popular neighbourhouds like Montmartre, the Opera, Saint-Germain, The Louvre and the Champs-Elysées, Musée d'Orsay, Montparnasse - all major locations which you can enjoy in Paris. The neighbourhood is very lively, with a traditional food market. There is a charming swimming pool 5 minutes away on foot, as well as many small public squares.

Découvrez aussi