Two stories apartment, 140 m2, in the center of Paris.

Two stories apartment, 140 m2, in the center of Paris.

Frederic

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

octobre 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our 3rd floor apartment was 80 m2, and we just bought the 60 m2 apartment located at the second floor. Architects are now supervising the creation of a two stories apartment (stairs, creation of larger bedrooms, adding a bathroom, and creating a new kitchen). All this should end in december 2006, providing us a brand new 140 m2 apartment. This apartment is very bright (17 windows alltogether), very practical to live in with children. The neihbours are very friendly.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are two physicians in our thirtys, with 2 children (a 9 year old boy and a 4 year old girl). I (Mathilde) will be going to Melbourne for professional purposes, for one year, starting in august 2007. My husband and 2 children will of course come with me. We think an exchange system is a good one, because we will need a fully furnished home in Melbourne. We can of course provide more information about our neighbourhood as needed.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our apartment is located in a very "living" area in the center of Paris, close to many Various stores providing fresh fruits and vegetables, cheese, wine, meat, ... There are also many restaurants nearby, a well-known jazz club (the "new morning") very close. We are located about 15-20 minutes walk from the center of Paris (Le Louvre) or places like Montmartre. There are 7 subway lines in a 200 m area around our home. We are 10 minutes walk away from 2 large train stations (gare de l'est, gare du nord). From these train stations, we have a direct access to the 2 airports of Paris, and we can take the rapid trains to Brussels, London, Amsterdam, Germany...
It is really easy to live here and it is a nice area to discover Paris or Europe. A car is not requested at all (although we do have one that we could also include in the exchange). There is a english and a german school not far away, as well as an international secondary school.

Découvrez aussi