Sunny flat situated on the 2nd floor with balcony overlooking garden, very calm,

Sunny flat situated on the 2nd floor with balcony overlooking garden, very calm,

Guilaine

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our flat, on the 2nd floor of a small modern building, is very clear with large bay windows with balcony overlooking a public garden. In the dining room, the sun is shining all afternoon and evening. The whole flat has been renovated 2 years ago. The kitchen has all the necessary equipments to cook. There is one large bathroom in the children's part and a private shower room nearby parents'bedroom. We have also a nice buildingkeeper who is extremely helpfull. Even though we are downtown Paris, our flat is very calm as it is equipped with double windows and stores.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am working in a small european pharmaceutical industry, commercializing orphan drugs for rare diseases as training and personnel development manager. I am also professional internal coach there. I always worked in an international environment. I have 3 teen-agers (20, 19, 17 years old) one girl studying at Trinity College in Dublin and two boys who are living with me as we are divorced. We love travelling and actually we lived in Dakar, Senegal, for one year. I play piano jazz and classical musics, like swimming, yoga and bicycling in the streets of Paris. I am also back to sailing boat and enjoy particularly sea sides like the ones in Brittany where part of my family is living. I am a very open minded person, like to discover other cultures and different ways of living. We have also two nice cats.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

In the area part where we live, you can find all the possible food shops (butchery, bakery, fish shop...) with several groceries stores. We are not far from Chinatown, close to Parc Montsouris where you can do your jogging or just relax. Then we are at the bottom of a famous area called "la butte aux cailles" which looks like a small village. There are several metro stations at 10 minutes walking distance and many buses to reach other areas of Paris. Bars and restaurants are everywhere. The building is overlooking a small public garden with lots of flowers and trees.

Découvrez aussi