Our home ... :)

Our home ... :)

Amandine

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

It is located in a 70' housing building, at the 25th floor with lift. The apartment is about 62 meters square with a large living room, two bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen. It's very bright because of the large glazed walls on the facades. Light comes in all day long. It gives onto a garden, so it's very calm. (the neighbours too!) Maybe U'll enjoy the presence of the goldfish on the rack!

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Amandine, I'm 28 years old. I work in a very big French company of media (radio). My boyfriend, Christophe is 26 years old, and work as an architect (passionate by his job). We work together in Paris. We don't have children, and don't smoke in the apartment. Because we work a lot during the week. We like party with our best friends in the weekend.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our apartment is located in the 18 arrondissement of Paris, near: Sacré Coeur and Pigalle, at 5 min of the subway station. The neighbourhood is quiet, with shops, baker etc., all the comodities you need.

Découvrez aussi