Nice and clear appartment Paris

Nice and clear appartment Paris

Catherine

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

mars 2007

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

I live in a very clear, 64 M2, appartment, woodenfloor, in the south of Paris. It is on the 6th floor, and I have an exceptionnal view, on the city, that you can enjoy from the "terrasse/balcony" sitting outside for a cup of cafee or for a drink before your meal. There is an elevator, and the appartment offers the convinience of a concierge on-site. It has 3 bedrooms (the pictures are not updated for that). All of them have double bed and I have 2 good extra matresses that can be put in the bedrooms.
The kitchen is big and practical and can set up to 6 people.
Gardens with playground slides, sand ... and basket ball field, close to our home; And the big center Aquaboulevard with it's restaurants, fun aquatic center, movie theater is 5 minutes walk. The apartment is ideally located to visit Paris, very easy with public transportation (I can say, as I don't have a car)

The apartment can be exchanged, on non simultanious, on the first weeks of each month...! Send a message :-)

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a psychomotor therapist and dance teacher, my two boys are 15 and 17 years old. Art, music, sports, books, cooking and friends are a big part of our lives ...
    I am a none smoker and wish you won't smoke in my home (but on balconny).
    I take care of my appartment and will certainly treat your home the way I do with mine. I believe exchanging "homes" is an interresting way to travel, getting to know people, and places from the "inside", and also an more inexpensive way too!!!
    I have swaped homes many many many times for the past five years and they were ALL great experiences. Let me know of your ideas, and dates...!!! I am "open" to ALL offers for short and longer stays, and even going back to places I've been to...

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a very family neiboughhood; Lots of gardens, open spaces, places to enjoy rollerskating, tennis courts, several swimming pools. It is a practical appartment for a tourist base.
The Metro line N°12 is 3 minutes walk, and the Tramway number 3 that goes all around Paris in a circle is 3 minutes walk too.
The tramway N°2 is right down the stree too, it will take you to the RERc in 5 minutes and then it is direct to the "Chateau de Versailles" (2 minutes walk)
Buses 80 and 96, 4 minutes walk..
It is a very shopping area, and also has lots of open markets and plazzas. Nice restaurants: French and foreighn cuisine, Cafes..
Well It's Paris!!

Découvrez aussi