Heart of Paris- Lovely 2 Bedroom family apartment

Heart of Paris- Lovely 2 Bedroom family apartment

Victoria

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juin 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our 2 bedroom apartment is in one of Paris' most sought after locations. There is a main bedroom with a double bed and in the second bedroom is a cot. We will also supply a very comfortable blow up single mattress which can also fit into the child's room. In the large living/dining room there is a double sofa bed as well.

All rooms have shutters so you can totally block out the light and it is a quite area with no vis à vis so you will sleep like kings. The two bedrooms are at the back of the apartment looking over a very pleasant garden area (unfortunately there is no garden access but it is lovely to look at with lavender bushes and roses bushes). The living room is street side but the street is relatively quite.

The bathroom and kitchen have been recently renovated to a high standard and are equipped with everything you need for a great stay. There is also broadband internet access and international cable (English, Italian, German, Arabic channels). It is a very secure building with door codes and a live-in concierge who cares for the building. The apartment is very light and sunny and well positioned next to Metro stations Denfert-Rochereau (lines 4.6), Mouton-Duvernet (Line 4) and Gaïté (Line 13) and RER B (Station Dendert-Rochereau) which brings you directly from Charles de Gaulle airport and there is a bus link from Denfert-Rochereau to the Orly domestic airport.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm Victoria. I'm 34 years old and have dual Aussie/French nationality. I am originally from Brisbane but have lived in Paris for nearly 5 years. My 18 month old son Louis-Gabriel (born 16/12/2005) is French/Aussie and my husband Michael is French/British. We love living in Paris but love to escape once in a while.

    This Summer 2007 we would like to travel to Italy and then next summer (July 2008) we are really wanting to visit Sydney during the World Youth Day celebrations. My French/British sister-in-law will be accompanying us. I have never shown my husband Sydney and this just seems like a great time to show him what us Aussies can do when we greet the world! After being in Sydney for the Olympics I am sure Sydneysiders will show the worlds how it is supposed to be done.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our street is just off one of Paris' famous market streets called rue Daguerre. You can buy fresh produce, there are wine and cheese shops and at least 4 bakers in the street. Within a kilometre radius you have doctors, a pharmacy on the corner, cinemas, parks, bus, metro and train stations, dentists and of course many tourist attractions such as monuments: the Parisian catacombs are 400 metres away, the Eiffel Tower on one of our metro lines (Line 6 - 15 minutes away), buses go directly to the Louvre and Orsay museums, buses go to Les Invalides where Napoleon is buried, Notre Dame is just 10 minutes away by bike, 10 minutes by bus or 40 minutes on foot, Luxumbourg Gardens are within walking distance and the famous Montparnasse cemetery is 3 minutes walk away. We really have a fantastic location to see all of Paris.

Découvrez aussi