Family home plus independant studio just outside of Paris

Family home plus independant studio just outside of Paris

Carolyn

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

août 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Spacious family home, 4 bedrooms (plus studio), 1 bathroom and 1 shower room. Large south west facing terrace and garden in quiet neighbourhood. Child friendly. Great warm/hot weather in France permits outside living/eating/activities from April to October. Easy access to Paris by train 15-30 mins depending on destination or by car 20-30mins.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am Scottish from the Edinburgh area originally, in France for 15+ years now. My husband is French and we have 3 children - 2 boys (10 & 8) and 1 girl (7). We would like to visit Scotland more often and are looking for a one week exchange in Feb (19 - 26) and April and summer 2011 exchanges.
    My family and I would take good care of your home as if it were our own.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a quiet,neighbourhood with sports facilities and town center very close by. Supermarket accessible by foot or 3 mins by car. Disneyland 40mins car ride.

Découvrez aussi