Cute Apartment in the Center of Paris with Balcony

Cute Apartment in the Center of Paris with Balcony

Elisabeth

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

avril 2010


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

I live in the center of Paris in the famous district of "Le Marais". There is a lot of bus, train and metro stations close to my apartment. And a "Vélib" station (free use bikes) on the other side of the street. The Bastille Place is at 10 mn by feet, where you can find a lot of restaurants, bars and nightclubs. By the 3 windows of the living and the balcony you can see the Seine. I live in an old and typicall Parisian building with wood floor and marble chimney (i'm on the 2nd floor). Because I'm an art student who really likes architecture I decorated my flat with a mix of design furnitures of the XXth century and paintings. The double living is very bright, you can find it a part with three sofas and a tv; and a part with a dinner table with fours chairs and a very long desk for those who need to work. The bedroom is big and calm, there is a two places bed, and full of arrangements. The kitchen is small but comfortable to cook, there is all you need: oven, microwave, washing machine and a big refigerator. I have a bathroom (with a bath) and a separeted WC. I have Internet High Speed with WIFI.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm 22 years old. I live alone in Paris since 2005. I'm studing clothing design, photography, illustration and books edition in the school of "les Arts Décoratifs de Paris". My favorite hobby is to ride horses in the South of France where my parents are living. I really like to travel. The past three years I lived the all summer in an artists community in Berlin (Germany). I speak fluently German and English. I'm looking for new experiences in an other country. Last summer I did my first exchange in New York City, during one month and half, it was amazing; so this year I would like to go to California, looking for swap in San Francisco and Los Angeles for the summer. And for February 19-27th and April 16-25th I'm looking for swap in South Europe, Spain, Italy, or Greece...

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Découvrez aussi