Confortable and well situated apartment to visit Paris

Confortable and well situated apartment to visit Paris

1 Compte rendu

Sylvie

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

janvier 2011

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

The appartment is lightful and has a double exposition.
It is composed of one double living room with an open kitchen.
You have at your disposal:
- 3 bedrooms (1 bed for 2 people, 1 single bed for a child, and a sofa bed for 2)
- 2 bathrooms (one with a shower and the other one with a bath)
- 2 toilets
- 2 balcony

The building has ten flats and is secured by 2 digicodes (we are on the 2nd floor).

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a couple of 43 and 40 years old.Sylvie is Vietnamese and Olivier French+Ukrainian. We both work in finance and we would like to visit countries with our 2 daughters (10 and 5 years old). We are very quiet and respectfull people. We will take good care of your house.

    We wish no smoking friends and no pets in our home as we already have a cat.

    Our appartment is available for non simultaneous exchange during 3 weeks in August 2017.
    We already booked our summer holidays.

    We did a sucessfull exchange for Amsterdam in 2011 and our second exchange in Santander (Spain) 2012 was also a very nice experience. And the last exchange in April 2017 in Spain was so great !

    For us home swap is a different way to discover a place, people and a good way to share and give to others.

    If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to answer you.

    Sylvie, Olivier and the girls Lola and Alice

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The apartment is very well sighted to visit Paris, 20 minutes from the historical center Chatelet by metro. There are 3 metro lines to go in the center of Paris (Quartier Latin, Tour Eiffel, Champs Elysées). You are at 5 min from the métro Place d'Italie.

You have a park across the street.
You are at 5 min by walk from the center of Chinatown, the Butte aux Cailles district which is a small Montmartre.
You can also go to the mall Italy 2 (clothes shops and Supermarket, Printemps...)

Découvrez aussi