Charming apartment in the heart of Paris

Charming apartment in the heart of Paris

2 Commentaires

Pauline

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2010

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 3
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

I exchange my charming flat in the center of Paris. It's a lovely 2 rooms apartment, very quiet (view on a courtyard with figtrees) and nicely decorated. One bedroom with a double bed, a living room with a sofa (ok for a young child to sleep on - but the apartment is really meant for two people). The bathroom was recently nicely renovated !
WIFI access, phone with a number of callfree countries (thanks to the ADSL), washing machine.
Cleaning lady available on request.
Very friendly neighborhood. There's also a concierge in the building who sometimes plays the accordeon !

Options et accessibilité

2 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm a free lance film editor, I love travelling, especially to Italy, but I'm very curious and opened to any suggestions ! I am very respectful and careful of other people' s homes. I can take care of your plants while you're away. I'm a non-smoker, and unfortunately (because I love them) allergic to cats and dogs... I will be glad to give you many an advice on Paris, my beloved city. I've lived here more than 15 years now and it has no secrets for me !
    As a free lance I'm often flexible in terms of dates. I also like travelling for long week ends in big european cities (London, Rome, Torino)... I've often let my appartment to friends of mine and they've all loved it... ! You can also have a look at my recommandations.
    I like to get to know people with whom I exchange my home before, by emailing or phoning. Especially for overseas swaps !
    If you are used to riding a scooter I can let you use mine in exchange for your scooter/car.
    There's also an excellent rent-a-bike system called VELIB in Paris, you'll find stations all over the town (four of them in my area)
    Please don't hesitate to contact me.
    2011/2012 : from november to february, I'm open to short european breaks (great cities such as LONDON, ROME etc...) or one week swaps : I have a few weeks vacation (one in the beginning of december, two around Xmas) and would either love to go to Italy OR overseas for some SUN (such as Carabeean etc...)
    Then I'll have some free time in MAY, JULY and AUGUST, and will be looking exclusively for sea, sun and ITALY (preferably SICILY). In July though I will be renting my flat because I myslef will be renting a house in Italy. If you are interested in July, it would then be for renting.

    For the time being, no AUSTRALIA, no GERMANY, no CANADA. Thanks !

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The flat is two steps away from the beautiful Jardins du Luxembourg, one of the most beautiful city parcs in the world. I go there to run a few times a week. There's a very friendly and typical parisian café-restaurant just at the door, where people of the neighbourhood meet. A little further (two steps away really !), you'll find a series of great famous parisian Brasseries, among which "la Closerie des lilas", "la Coupole", "le Select". Two metro stations nearby (Vavin, Raspail), one bus station ( BUS 91 towards Bastille) and the RER B (that goes directly to Charles de Gaulle airport). Also nearby (on place Denfert-Rochereau, one subway station away or 10 minutes walk) the bus to go to the Orly Airport. Shops and market down the street. There's even a famous BIO market on sundays. Very good restaurants too, and theatres, and cinemas... ! I speak FRENCH/ITALIAN/ ENGLISH. No smoking+no pet environment.

Découvrez aussi