Charming apartment close to Bastille

Charming apartment close to Bastille

4 Commentaires

Florence

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2008

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 3
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My flat is luminous, calm, it's located on the second floor of a beginning of the XXe century building, in a safe and quiet area. It is a typical Parisian apartment with wooden floor, Louis-Philippe furniture, very sunny. The living room is on the yard side, with 2 windows facing south and no direct vis-a-vis. The bedroom with a double bed is on a small and quiet street. You will find screenflat TV, iMac 27' with very high speed Internet (optical fiber), phone (calling free to Europe and America, excepted on cell phones), music (classical, jazz, world), books and blu-ray discs in French and English, informations about the neighbourhood. My apartment is in very good condition, recently renovated. It's a very comfortable apartment to live in.

Options et accessibilité

4 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am 58 years old and I work as a proofreader. My job allowed me to get some vacations in a very flexible way, regarding dates of exchanges. Of course, I like travelling and meeting people, and I am most interested in history, culture and arts. I have already exchange appt in Boston, Florence, Rome, London, Kendal, Amsterdam, Madrid, Washington, Victoria... and it has always been a great pleasure. I often travel with a friend or two. I hope you will enjoy your stay in Paris at my home.

  2. Important information : I love them... but I am severly allergic to cats. I can't stay in a place they live, even if they are away. Sorry for that.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The apartment is located between Bastille and Père Lachaise. The area is very practical and safe, 2 mn walk to metro, buses, and a bicycle station at 50 m. (a good way of visiting Paris). You can find good shops for food around, all types of restaurants and bars. Within less than half an hour, you can reach every place in Paris: operas (Bastille at 10 mn by foot, Garnier at 15 mn by metro), theaters, cinemas, museums, gardens...
To see more : http://tinyurl.com/o6uq6x2

Découvrez aussi