Charming apartment

Charming apartment

Cristina

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2005


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We offer a charming apartment in Paris at 10 minutes by Metro to the centre. We have 2 bedrooms, one with two beds (childern room) with the possibility of an extra baby bed and one with a double bed. There is one living room(with a sofa where 2 people can sleep), and a kitchen where at maximum 3 people can eat. It's a typical Parisian apartment, with wooden floor, fireplace in every room, and decorations on the top floor. We have a on-site concierge. If you like to read you will find for you and for children many books on several subjects and languages (Italian, French, English, Spanish, German...)

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Italian living in France since six years. I have two children (3 and 6 years old). I work for an international organisation in the field of culture (I am a museum curator)and enjoy travelling to all destinations whenever possible for work and pleasure, alone, with my children and/or my friends. I have never done a home exchange before but my home has been open to all my friends from all over the countries. Since the age of 16, after having participated to a student exhange programme abroad, I host friends and travel everywhere to discover the different cultures and their manifestations: musiques, languages, landscapes, traditions...

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Situated in South-West of Paris, with shopping streets around, not far from the beautiful garden of George Brassens, Montparnasse and the Eiffel Tour. Nice restaurants, French and foreign cuisines, cafes, some of them with music in the evening.
You have 3 times a week a beautiful street market. The apartment is in a good position for public transportation (bus and metro) and a taxi station both at 5 minutes walking distance.

Découvrez aussi