Center Paris: quiet, pleasent, comfortable 105 sqm 3 bedrooms appartment

Center Paris: quiet, pleasent, comfortable 105 sqm 3 bedrooms appartment

Phi

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

7th floor, lift, very clear and calm - 1100 square feet (105 square meters)
3 bedrooms:
* 1 with a queen sized bed.
* 1 with a sofa-bed for 2 persons with a small balcony.
* 1 with a bed for a baby. This room can be occupied by an adult sleeping in a temporary bed.
1 small dressing room.
1 bathroom.
1 big and comfortable living room.
1 kitchen.
The flat includes all modern amenities (dishwasher, micro-wave, washer, dryer, LCD TV, unlimited high speed Internet, Wifi, home theatre, blue ray player, Wii, ...).
Our home is also fully equipped for baby (chair, stroller, security on electricity, ...)

We have a automatic car (Renault Scenic). This car is new and includes high level of options. There is a secured parking underground inside the building. We can exchange this car for only oversea exchange (not exchange within Europe). The car can be very convenient to visit the area of Paris (Disneyland for example) and to go to the beach (2 hours by car). We advise you to walk and use subway to visit Paris, it's cheaper (no parking fees) and faster (no traffic jam).

We have a part time maid (2 hours twice a week).

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a 34 year old couple. Christelle is a pediatrician, senior doctor of the emergency department of a hospital for children. This hospital is at 5 minutes walking distance from our home. Phi is the investment director of the French postal company. We have a wonderful 2 year old boy whose name is Tristan. We don't smoke. We don't have any animal.
    We can eventually travel with our au pair girl. Our current au pair is Jenny and she is from the USA. Our au pair girl has her own appartment (she does not live in the appartment we exchange).

    We love to travel, discover countries, different cultures and people.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

A very calm residential area.

All stores around: bakery, supermarket, grocery stores, specialty stores, restaurants are all close by. 3 different typical French fresh markets each day of the week (7 minutes walking distance)

Excellent access to the transportation network (one of the best access in Paris): 6 lines of subway and 8 lines of bus available. Within minutes you can be visiting any of the Paris landmarks: Louvre (9 metro stations), Champs-Elysées (5 metro station), Opera (4 metro stations), Cathedrale Notre Dame (6 metro stations), ...

Near a big and beautiful park (10 minutes walking).

Découvrez aussi