Bel appartement familial moderne à 2 stations de métro de Paris

Bel appartement familial moderne à 2 stations de métro de Paris

Francoise

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our apartment is located on the first floor of a modern building built in 2005(building with an elevator)in a very quiet area, near to two beautiful parcs (with children playgrounds).
It's a large apartment of 94 square meters. It's really quiet and convenient for a family. We have two bedrooms: one for our child and one for us with a king sized bed. A private bathroom is attached to the parental suite. There is a second larger bathroom for the children.
There can also be a aditional room un the desk room (we have a baby bed or another one person's confortable matress)
In the living room the sofa can be transformed in a bed for two persons (comfortable futon mattress).
Our kitchen is well furnished for cooking (electric burners and oven, blender, grill, espresso machine, microwave). There is also a dining room and a comfortable living room. You will have wifi, high speed internet access, cable TV, DVD reader, and Stereo.
There are also two balconies. The biggest one is convenient to eat outside and have barbecue (electric barbecue available) when the weather is sunny!
We are also well equiped for children : stroller,a bed for little child, little "pop-up" sweeming pool, bicycle, many toys...

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of two adults and a child. Our daughter Lucile is three years old. Stephane is 35 and works as an engineer. He is also a volonteer first aid worker. He likes running and gardening.
    Francoise is 35 and works as a public hospital psychiatrist. She loves reading books (in our apartment there are big bookshelves with many French and English books).
    We love travelling and to discover new places!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our place is located in the south of Paris. You need to walk less than 5 minutes to reach the closest Metro Station (Mairie d'Issy) which takes you to the Montparnasse station and the heart of Paris in almost 15 minutes. This is a very nice and calm place to live which is appreciated by families with children; there are playgrounds, bistro's, trendy cafés, cinema, typical French food restaurants and ethnic restaurants or exotic food shops and very close to Paris. You can buy your bread (baguette) and patisseries in two very nice boulangeries just in the near by, fresh fish or meat, cheese in plenty of specialized shops or street market (Wednesday afternoon and evening and sunday morning).
There is also a well-known aquatic parc within a 10 minutes walk

Découvrez aussi