Beautiful apartment in a quiet and safe neighbourhood in Paris.

Beautiful apartment in a quiet and safe neighbourhood in Paris.

Manuela

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Beautiful apartment in a quiet and safe neighbourhood in Paris. 6th floor with elevator. Sunshiny, 47m2, living room, dining room, fully equipped kitchen, bedroom, bathroom (with bathtub).
Other equipments: washing machine, coffee machine (nespresso), blender, fryer, "raclette" machine, "fondue" machine, toaster, cake mold and pan, television set, dvd player, dvd's, nintendo WII, ironing board and iron, high speed internet, extra bed in the living room.
Located near the public transportation stops: Metro 3 station "Pereire", buses: 92, 93, PC1, PC2, PC3...
Only 5 minutes away from the Champs Elysées, next to gardens and all utilities: shopping centers, shops, pharmacies, movie theater, restaurants, bars ...

Exchange availability: From 27/05 till 08/06/2011

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Me:

    My name is Manuela.
    I am 26 years old, and I work in the Mathematical and Financial department of a French insurance company.
    I have been living in Paris for 3 years.
    I love shopping, going to the cinema and to the theater, good restaurants...
    I also like travelling a lot.
    I don't smoke.
    I don't speak English very well (except for financial vocabulary terms), but I am fluent in Portuguese and Spanish.

    During my stay in NYC, I will be accompanied by one of my best friends: Amandine.
    She is 25 years old and moved to Geneva recently.
    She is in the marketing business at Procter and Gamble.
    She's the one who's fluent in English.
    We have the same taste in everything.
    She is a non-smoker too.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Découvrez aussi